Buyaga West County candidates


Barnabas Tinkasiimire won

48 years
Buyaga West County
For Constituency Representative (MP) on NRM ticket
Number of registered voters in constituency

Search by constituency

Ongea! Discuss the issues affecting Buyaga West County

Lets have an open and honest discussion about the things you need changed in this constituency. Kindly note that the conversations must be civil and any abusive language will not be tolerated and flagged down.
Positive SSL